Marvel’s Jessica Jones: Free Jessica Jones Comic

Marvel’s new Netflix series Jessica Jones will be available November 20th. Until then, you can catch up with Jessica Jones for free thanks to Marvel over at

The Netflix series stars Krysten Ritter as Jessica Jones, David Tennant as Kilgrave, Mike Colter as Luke Cage, and Rachael Taylor as Trish “Patsy’ Walker.

The first season is 13 episodes:

  1. AKA Ladies Night
  2. AKA Crush Syndrome
  3. AKA It’s Called Whiskey
  4. AKA 99 Friends
  5. AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
  6. AKA You’re a Winner
  7. AKA Top Shelf Perverts
  8. AKA WWJD?
  9. AKA Sin Bin
  10. AKA The Kumaya Circle Jerk
  11. AKA I’ve Got the Blues
  12. AKA Jewel and Power Man
  13. AKA Smile


The comic, written by Brian Michael Bendis and art by Michael Gaydon is a preview of the Netflix original series. The cover (above) by David Mack is fantastic. Get your free issue and read up before November 20th. Check out the trailers below